Quick Hit Josh Kalven Monday February 1st, 2010, 9:33am

An Honor

WBEZ's Robert Feder broke the news on his blog this morning: Progress Illinois is among the recipients of this year's Studs Terkel Community Media Awards!  The other recipients are the Sun-Times' Kate Grossman and Chicago Public Radio's Natalie Moore.  A hearty thanks to the Community Media Workshop for this recognition.


Log in or register to post comments